The Bough Beech Residents Account Trust (BBRAT)


Governance and Contact Details

The Trust is governed by 2 permanent Trustees appointed under the original trust deed – Mark Yates and Paul Vicary - supported by a Committee.

The Committee currently comprises:


Kerry Outlaw


Mark Yates/ Paul Vicary


Steve Manklow

Neil Murray

Vice Chair

John Hamilton

Tracey Varney

Steen Carndorf


Virginia Griffith-Jones

Lucy Duckworth

Contact Information

Steen Carndorf: 01732 700585
A summary of our background, purpose and governance structure can be found in a note from January 2014 and viewed by clicking here

Facebook, Bough Beech Residents group

This a private group, which has been set up for all residents with in the area of benefit.

To join go to the page and request an invite and providing you live in the benefit area your request will be accepted.

The page is for information to residents about what is happening in BBRAT and also interesting things that are happening in the area, members may post and comment on posts for other residents to see.

Kind regards

The BBRAT Committee