Clubs and Societies

This is a list of Organisations, Clubs and Societies in Chiddingstone, with initial contact details.

If any societies have their own web site, or information which they would like adding to this site, please contact the Clerk. These sites can then be viewed just by clicking on the highlit Club & Society name. Those contacts with eMail addresses have their names highlit: click on the name to start sending an email.

Club or Society Contact Name Email/Telephone Website
Chiddingstone Sports Association John Balean jb@chiddingstonecricketclub.co.uk           
Chiddingstone Cricket Club John Balean jb@chiddingstonecricketclub.co.uk
www.chiddingstone.play-cricket.com
Chiddingstone Football Club Martin Keeler martin.keeler@btinternet.com  
Stonewall Park Cricket Club    Fred Quirk f.x.quirk@googlemail.com www.stonewallparkcricket.co.uk
Chiddingstone Causeway Stoolball Club Debbie James debbie.james@dajames.com www.stoolball.org.uk/causewayladies
Chiddingstone Badgers Football Club    Chris Shamwana chris@ghostdesign.co.uk  
Chiddingstone Tag Rugby Phil Eedes phil_eedes@hotmail.com  
Chiddingstone Tennis Club Richard Sinclair info@richsinclair.com     
Chiddingstone Real Football Kenton Ward kenton@brocaslodge.com www.chiddingstonerealfootball.co.uk
Hever Trianthlon Brian Adcock brian@castletrianthlon.co.uk www.castletriathlonseries.co.uk