The Bough Beech Residents Account Trust  (BBRAT)


Governance and Contact Details

The Trust is governed by 2 permanent Trustees appointed under the original trust deed – Mark Yates and Paul Vicary - supported by a Committee.

The Committee currently comprises:

Mark Yates/ Paul Vicary


Contact information:



The Secretary may be reached on: 01732 700722

The Secretary’s postal address:

4 Lakeside Close, Bough Beech, TN8 7PL



Kerry Outlaw


Steve Manklow


Steen Carndorf


Neil Murray

  Vice Chair


John Hamilton

Tracey Varney

 Virginia Griffith-Jones 


 Lucy Duckwoth



A summary of our background, purpose and governance structure can be found in a note from January 2014: /Core/Chiddingstone-PC/UserFiles/Files/BBRAT/web page archive.pdf


 Investment Proposals

All members are encouraged to make proposals for investment of capital, for the consideration of the Trustees.

Please complete the proposal form using the link below and send to

/Core/Chiddingstone-PC/UserFiles/Files/BBRAT/The Bough Beech Residents Account Trust - investment suggestion form.docx 

Facebook, Bough Beech Residents group.

This secret group has been set up for all residents with in the area of benefit. To join go to the page and request an invite and providing you live in the benefit area your request will be accepted. The page is for information to residents about what is happening in BBRAT and also interesting things that are happening in the area, members may post and comment on posts for other residents to see. 


2019/20 Committee Meetings

Trustee and Committee Meetings ( which are open to the membership) for 2018/19 will be held at the Wheatsheaf at 8pm on 6th February, 8th May, 10th July and 11th September.

 2020 Annual General Meeting: To be held at The Wheatsheaf at 8pm on the 14th October.

Kind regards

The BBRAT Committee